Christmas 2020 Opening Hours & Ordering Information

With the festive season looking very different this year, we would like to encourage you and your business to ensure you have all of the integrated labels that you need for when you have that mad rush on orders and subsequent deliveries to your customers!

The lead up to December 25th can mean that these invaluable resources often get forgotten or pushed aside, so take some time now to maximise your business potential by getting ahead of the pack and let us get your delivery shipped before it’s too late. The PickitPackit integrated labels can be used for picking lists, returns and more; order today or if you would like something bespoke please get in touch – we will ensure your Christmas is less stressful, and more successful than ever before.

As a reminder to those who will be ordering in the next few weeks, we will be closing the office on Thursday 24th December and will re-open on Monday 4th January. Our Christmas opening hours are as follows;

Wednesday 23rd December – Open
Thursday 24th December (Christmas Eve) – Closed
Friday 25th December (Christmas Day) – Closed
Saturday 26th December (Boxing Day) – Closed
Sunday 27th December – Closed
Monday 28th December – Closed
Tuesday 29th December – Closed
Wednesday 30th December – Closed
Thursday 31st December (New Years Eve) – Closed
Friday 1st January (New Years Day) – Closed
Saturday 2nd January – Closed
Sunday 3rd January – Closed
Monday 4th January – Open

Thank you for continuing to support local, family run businesses in 2020 and we wish you a very Merry Christmas.